Early Career Scientists Award Winners 2010 (Alice Springs)

Showcasing Early Career Researchers Awards are presented annually by the Cooperative Research Centres Association. Here are the winners and presenters at the Pathfinders Challenge and Change conference in Alice Springs in 2010.

Early Career Scientist winners 2010Ms Natalia Galin (L) and Mrs Kendle Maslowski (R), winners of the Early Career Scientist Awards.

Winner – 10-minute presentation

Mrs Kendle Maslowski
CRC for Asthma and Airways

Winner – 3-minute presentation

Ms Natalia Galin
Antarctic Climate and Ecosystem CRC